Class: Google::Apis::Searchads360V0::GoogleAdsSearchads360V0CommonMetrics

Inherits:
Object
  • Object
show all
Includes:
Core::Hashable, Core::JsonObjectSupport
Defined in:
lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb,
lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/representations.rb,
lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/representations.rb

Overview

Metrics data.

Instance Attribute Summary collapse

Instance Method Summary collapse

Constructor Details

#initialize(**args) ⇒ GoogleAdsSearchads360V0CommonMetrics

Returns a new instance of GoogleAdsSearchads360V0CommonMetrics.



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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1614

def initialize(**args)
   update!(**args)
end

Instance Attribute Details

#absolute_top_impression_percentageFloat

Search absolute top impression share is the percentage of your Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Search position. Corresponds to the JSON property absoluteTopImpressionPercentage

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 714

def absolute_top_impression_percentage
  @absolute_top_impression_percentage
end

#all_conversionsFloat

The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversions

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 720

def all_conversions
  @all_conversions
end

#all_conversions_by_conversion_dateFloat

The total number of conversions. This includes all conversions regardless of the value of include_in_conversions_metric. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/ answer/9250611. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsByConversionDate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 729

def all_conversions_by_conversion_date
  @all_conversions_by_conversion_date
end

#all_conversions_from_click_to_callFloat

The number of times people clicked the "Call" button to call a business during or after clicking an ad. This number doesn't include whether or not calls were connected, or the duration of any calls. This metric applies to feed items only. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsFromClickToCall

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 737

def all_conversions_from_click_to_call
  @all_conversions_from_click_to_call
end

#all_conversions_from_directionsFloat

The number of times people clicked a "Get directions" button to navigate to a business after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsFromDirections

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 743

def all_conversions_from_directions
  @all_conversions_from_directions
end

#all_conversions_from_interactions_rateFloat

All conversions from interactions (as oppose to view through conversions) divided by the number of ad interactions. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsFromInteractionsRate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 749

def all_conversions_from_interactions_rate
  @all_conversions_from_interactions_rate
end

#all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interactionFloat

The value of all conversions from interactions divided by the total number of interactions. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsFromInteractionsValuePerInteraction

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 755

def all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction
  @all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction
end

#all_conversions_from_menuFloat

The number of times people clicked a link to view a business's menu after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsFromMenu

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 761

def all_conversions_from_menu
  @all_conversions_from_menu
end

#all_conversions_from_orderFloat

The number of times people placed an order at a business after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsFromOrder

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 767

def all_conversions_from_order
  @all_conversions_from_order
end

#all_conversions_from_other_engagementFloat

The number of other conversions (for example, posting a review or saving a location for a business) that occurred after people clicked an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsFromOtherEngagement

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 774

def all_conversions_from_other_engagement
  @all_conversions_from_other_engagement
end

#all_conversions_from_store_visitFloat

Estimated number of times people visited a business after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsFromStoreVisit

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 780

def all_conversions_from_store_visit
  @all_conversions_from_store_visit
end

#all_conversions_from_store_websiteFloat

The number of times that people were taken to a business's URL after clicking an ad. This metric applies to feed items only. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsFromStoreWebsite

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 786

def all_conversions_from_store_website
  @all_conversions_from_store_website
end

#all_conversions_valueFloat

The value of all conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsValue

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 791

def all_conversions_value
  @all_conversions_value
end

#all_conversions_value_by_conversion_dateFloat

The value of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/ answer/9250611. Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsValueByConversionDate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 799

def all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date
  @all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date
end

#all_conversions_value_per_costFloat

The value of all conversions divided by the total cost of ad interactions ( such as clicks for text ads or views for video ads). Corresponds to the JSON property allConversionsValuePerCost

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 805

def all_conversions_value_per_cost
  @all_conversions_value_per_cost
end

#average_cart_sizeFloat

Average cart size is the average number of products in each order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average cart size is the total number of products sold divided by the total number of orders you received. Example: You received 2 orders, the first included 3 products and the second included 2. The average cart size is 2.5 products = (3+2)/2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property averageCartSize

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 816

def average_cart_size
  @average_cart_size
end

#average_costFloat

The average amount you pay per interaction. This amount is the total cost of your ads divided by the total number of interactions. Corresponds to the JSON property averageCost

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 822

def average_cost
  @average_cost
end

#average_cpcFloat

The total cost of all clicks divided by the total number of clicks received. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/ search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property averageCpc

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 830

def average_cpc
  @average_cpc
end

#average_cpmFloat

Average cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM). This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query- structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property averageCpm

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 838

def average_cpm
  @average_cpm
end

#average_impression_frequency_per_userFloat

The average number of times a unique user saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App. Corresponds to the JSON property averageImpressionFrequencyPerUser

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 846

def average_impression_frequency_per_user
  @average_impression_frequency_per_user
end

#average_order_value_microsFixnum

Average order value is the average revenue you made per order attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Average order value is the total revenue from your orders divided by the total number of orders. Example: You received 3 orders which made $10, $15 and $20 worth of revenue. The average order value is $15 = ($10 + $15 + $20)/3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property averageOrderValueMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 857

def average_order_value_micros
  @average_order_value_micros
end

#average_quality_scoreFloat

The average quality score. Corresponds to the JSON property averageQualityScore

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 862

def average_quality_score
  @average_quality_score
end

#clicksFixnum

The number of clicks. Corresponds to the JSON property clicks

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 867

def clicks
  @clicks
end

#client_account_conversionsFloat

The number of client account conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_client_account_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountConversions

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 875

def 
  @client_account_conversions
end

#client_account_conversions_valueFloat

The value of client account conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_client_account_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountConversionsValue

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 883

def 
  @client_account_conversions_value
end

#client_account_cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_microsFixnum

Client account cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure# parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountCrossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 903

def 
  @client_account_cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
end

#client_account_cross_sell_gross_profit_microsFixnum

Client account cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold ( COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query- structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountCrossSellGrossProfitMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 923

def 
  @client_account_cross_sell_gross_profit_micros
end

#client_account_cross_sell_revenue_microsFixnum

Client account cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure# parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountCrossSellRevenueMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 942

def 
  @client_account_cross_sell_revenue_micros
end

#client_account_cross_sell_units_soldFloat

Client account cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountCrossSellUnitsSold

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 957

def 
  @client_account_cross_sell_units_sold
end

#client_account_lead_cost_of_goods_sold_microsFixnum

Client account lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers. google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountLeadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 975

def 
  @client_account_lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
end

#client_account_lead_gross_profit_microsFixnum

Client account lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/ reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountLeadGrossProfitMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 994

def 
  @client_account_lead_gross_profit_micros
end

#client_account_lead_revenue_microsFixnum

Client account lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/ reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountLeadRevenueMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1012

def 
  @client_account_lead_revenue_micros
end

#client_account_lead_units_soldFloat

Client account lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountLeadUnitsSold

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1027

def 
  @client_account_lead_units_sold
end

#client_account_view_through_conversionsFixnum

The total number of view-through conversions. These happen when a customer sees an image or rich media ad, then later completes a conversion on your site without interacting with (for example, clicking on) another ad. Corresponds to the JSON property clientAccountViewThroughConversions

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1034

def 
  @client_account_view_through_conversions
end

#content_budget_lost_impression_shareFloat

The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Display Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Content budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. Corresponds to the JSON property contentBudgetLostImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1042

def content_budget_lost_impression_share
  @content_budget_lost_impression_share
end

#content_impression_shareFloat

The impressions you've received on the Display Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Content impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Corresponds to the JSON property contentImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1050

def content_impression_share
  @content_impression_share
end

#content_rank_lost_impression_shareFloat

The estimated percentage of impressions on the Display Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Content rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0. 9001. Corresponds to the JSON property contentRankLostImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1058

def content_rank_lost_impression_share
  @content_rank_lost_impression_share
end

#conversion_custom_metricsArray<Google::Apis::Searchads360V0::GoogleAdsSearchads360V0CommonValue>

The conversion custom metrics. Corresponds to the JSON property conversionCustomMetrics



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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1063

def conversion_custom_metrics
  @conversion_custom_metrics
end

#conversionsFloat

The number of conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion- based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property conversions

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1070

def conversions
  @conversions
end

#conversions_by_conversion_dateFloat

The sum of conversions by conversion date for biddable conversion types. Can be fractional due to attribution modeling. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Corresponds to the JSON property conversionsByConversionDate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1077

def conversions_by_conversion_date
  @conversions_by_conversion_date
end

#conversions_from_interactions_rateFloat

Average biddable conversions (from interaction) per conversion eligible interaction. Shows how often, on average, an ad interaction leads to a biddable conversion. Corresponds to the JSON property conversionsFromInteractionsRate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1084

def conversions_from_interactions_rate
  @conversions_from_interactions_rate
end

#conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interactionFloat

The value of conversions from interactions divided by the number of ad interactions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion- based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property conversionsFromInteractionsValuePerInteraction

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1092

def conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction
  @conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction
end

#conversions_valueFloat

The sum of conversion values for the conversions included in the "conversions" field. This metric is useful only if you entered a value for your conversion actions. Corresponds to the JSON property conversionsValue

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1099

def conversions_value
  @conversions_value
end

#conversions_value_by_conversion_dateFloat

The sum of biddable conversions value by conversion date. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Corresponds to the JSON property conversionsValueByConversionDate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1105

def conversions_value_by_conversion_date
  @conversions_value_by_conversion_date
end

#conversions_value_per_costFloat

The value of biddable conversion divided by the total cost of conversion eligible interactions. Corresponds to the JSON property conversionsValuePerCost

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1111

def conversions_value_per_cost
  @conversions_value_per_cost
end

#cost_microsFixnum

The sum of your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-thousand impressions (CPM) costs during this period. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https:// developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure# parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property costMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1120

def cost_micros
  @cost_micros
end

#cost_of_goods_sold_microsFixnum

Cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of the products you sold in orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You can add a cost of goods sold value to every product in Merchant Center. If you report conversions with cart data, the products you sold are matched with their cost of goods sold value and this can be used to calculate the gross profit you made on each order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cost of goods sold for this order is $8 = $3 + $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property costOfGoodsSoldMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1133

def cost_of_goods_sold_micros
  @cost_of_goods_sold_micros
end

#cost_per_all_conversionsFloat

The cost of ad interactions divided by all conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property costPerAllConversions

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1138

def cost_per_all_conversions
  @cost_per_all_conversions
end

#cost_per_conversionFloat

Average conversion eligible cost per biddable conversion. Corresponds to the JSON property costPerConversion

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1143

def cost_per_conversion
  @cost_per_conversion
end

#cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversionFloat

The cost of ad interactions divided by current model attributed conversions. This only includes conversion actions which include_in_conversions_metric attribute is set to true. If you use conversion-based bidding, your bid strategies will optimize for these conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property costPerCurrentModelAttributedConversion

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1151

def cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion
  @cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion
end

#cross_device_conversionsFloat

Conversions from when a customer clicks on an ad on one device, then converts on a different device or browser. Cross-device conversions are already included in all_conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property crossDeviceConversions

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1158

def cross_device_conversions
  @cross_device_conversions
end

#cross_device_conversions_by_conversion_dateFloat

The number of cross-device conversions by conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/ answer/9250611. Corresponds to the JSON property crossDeviceConversionsByConversionDate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1165

def cross_device_conversions_by_conversion_date
  @cross_device_conversions_by_conversion_date
end

#cross_device_conversions_valueFloat

The sum of the value of cross-device conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property crossDeviceConversionsValue

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1170

def cross_device_conversions_value
  @cross_device_conversions_value
end

#cross_device_conversions_value_by_conversion_dateFloat

The sum of cross-device conversions value by conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/ answer/9250611. Corresponds to the JSON property crossDeviceConversionsValueByConversionDate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1177

def cross_device_conversions_value_by_conversion_date
  @cross_device_conversions_value_by_conversion_date
end

#cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_microsFixnum

Cross-sell cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell cost of goods sold is the total cost of the products sold that weren't advertised. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell cost of goods sold for this order is $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google. com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property crossSellCostOfGoodsSoldMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1196

def cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
  @cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
end

#cross_sell_gross_profit_microsFixnum

Cross-sell gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the purchase is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell gross profit is the revenue you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads minus the cost of the goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The shirt is priced $20 and has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The cross-sell gross profit of this order is $15 = $20 - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure# parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property crossSellGrossProfitMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1216

def cross_sell_gross_profit_micros
  @cross_sell_gross_profit_micros
end

#cross_sell_revenue_microsFixnum

Cross-sell revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell revenue is the total value you made from cross-sell attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The cross-sell revenue of this order is $20. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers. google.com/search-ads/reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property crossSellRevenueMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1234

def cross_sell_revenue_micros
  @cross_sell_revenue_micros
end

#cross_sell_units_soldFloat

Cross-sell units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising a different product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If these products don't match then this is considered cross-sell. Cross-sell units sold is the total number of cross-sold products from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The cross-sell units sold in this order is 2. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property crossSellUnitsSold

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1249

def cross_sell_units_sold
  @cross_sell_units_sold
end

#ctrFloat

The number of clicks your ad receives (Clicks) divided by the number of times your ad is shown (Impressions). Corresponds to the JSON property ctr

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1255

def ctr
  @ctr
end

#general_invalid_click_rateFloat

The percentage of clicks that have been filtered out of your total number of clicks (filtered + non-filtered clicks) due to being general invalid clicks. These are clicks Google considers illegitimate that are detected through routine means of filtration (that is, known invalid data-center traffic, bots and spiders or other crawlers, irregular patterns, etc). You're not charged for them, and they don't affect your account statistics. See the help page at https://support.google.com/campaignmanager/answer/6076504 for details. Corresponds to the JSON property generalInvalidClickRate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1266

def general_invalid_click_rate
  @general_invalid_click_rate
end

#general_invalid_clicksFixnum

Number of general invalid clicks. These are a subset of your invalid clicks that are detected through routine means of filtration (such as known invalid data-center traffic, bots and spiders or other crawlers, irregular patterns, etc.). You're not charged for them, and they don't affect your account statistics. See the help page at https://support.google.com/campaignmanager/ answer/6076504 for details. Corresponds to the JSON property generalInvalidClicks

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1276

def general_invalid_clicks
  @general_invalid_clicks
end

#gross_profit_marginFloat

Gross profit margin is the percentage gross profit you made from orders attributed to your ads, after taking out the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Gross profit margin is the gross profit you made divided by your total revenue and multiplied by 100%. Gross profit margin calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone bought a hat and a shirt in an order on your website. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The shirt is priced $ 20 but has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit margin for this order will only take into account the hat because it has a cost of goods sold value, so it's 70% = ($10 - $3)/$10 x 100%. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property grossProfitMargin

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1292

def gross_profit_margin
  @gross_profit_margin
end

#gross_profit_microsFixnum

Gross profit is the profit you made from orders attributed to your ads minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: Gross profit is the revenue you made from sales attributed to your ads minus cost of goods sold. Gross profit calculations only include products that have a cost of goods sold value in Merchant Center. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, but the shirt has no cost of goods sold value. Gross profit for this order will only take into account the hat, so it's $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property grossProfitMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1306

def gross_profit_micros
  @gross_profit_micros
end

#historical_creative_quality_scoreString

The creative historical quality score. Corresponds to the JSON property historicalCreativeQualityScore

Returns:

  • (String)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1311

def historical_creative_quality_score
  @historical_creative_quality_score
end

#historical_landing_page_quality_scoreString

The quality of historical landing page experience. Corresponds to the JSON property historicalLandingPageQualityScore

Returns:

  • (String)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1316

def historical_landing_page_quality_score
  @historical_landing_page_quality_score
end

#historical_quality_scoreFixnum

The historical quality score. Corresponds to the JSON property historicalQualityScore

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1321

def historical_quality_score
  @historical_quality_score
end

#historical_search_predicted_ctrString

The historical search predicted click through rate (CTR). Corresponds to the JSON property historicalSearchPredictedCtr

Returns:

  • (String)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1326

def historical_search_predicted_ctr
  @historical_search_predicted_ctr
end

#impressionsFixnum

Count of how often your ad has appeared on a search results page or website on the Google Network. Corresponds to the JSON property impressions

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1332

def impressions
  @impressions
end

#interaction_event_typesArray<String>

The types of payable and free interactions. Corresponds to the JSON property interactionEventTypes

Returns:

  • (Array<String>)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1337

def interaction_event_types
  @interaction_event_types
end

#interaction_rateFloat

How often people interact with your ad after it is shown to them. This is the number of interactions divided by the number of times your ad is shown. Corresponds to the JSON property interactionRate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1343

def interaction_rate
  @interaction_rate
end

#interactionsFixnum

The number of interactions. An interaction is the main user action associated with an ad format-clicks for text and shopping ads, views for video ads, and so on. Corresponds to the JSON property interactions

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1350

def interactions
  @interactions
end

#invalid_click_rateFloat

The percentage of clicks filtered out of your total number of clicks (filtered

  • non-filtered clicks) during the reporting period. Corresponds to the JSON property invalidClickRate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1356

def invalid_click_rate
  @invalid_click_rate
end

#invalid_clicksFixnum

Number of clicks Google considers illegitimate and doesn't charge you for. Corresponds to the JSON property invalidClicks

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1361

def invalid_clicks
  @invalid_clicks
end

#lead_cost_of_goods_sold_microsFixnum

Lead cost of goods sold (COGS) is the total cost of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the cost of these goods is counted under lead cost of goods sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat has a cost of goods sold value of $3, the shirt has a cost of goods sold value of $5. The lead cost of goods sold for this order is $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/ reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property leadCostOfGoodsSoldMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1379

def lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
  @lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros
end

#lead_gross_profit_microsFixnum

Lead gross profit is the profit you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product, minus cost of goods sold (COGS). How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the revenue you made from these sales minus the cost of goods sold is your lead gross profit. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and has a cost of goods sold value of $3. The lead gross profit of this order is $7 = $10 - $3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/ reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property leadGrossProfitMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1398

def lead_gross_profit_micros
  @lead_gross_profit_micros
end

#lead_revenue_microsFixnum

Lead revenue is the total amount you made from products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total value you made from the sales of these products is shown under lead revenue. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The lead revenue of this order is $10. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. This metric is a monetary value and returned in the customer's currency by default. See the metrics_currency parameter at https://developers.google.com/search-ads/ reporting/query/query-structure#parameters_clause Corresponds to the JSON property leadRevenueMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1416

def lead_revenue_micros
  @lead_revenue_micros
end

#lead_units_soldFloat

Lead units sold is the total number of products sold as a result of advertising the same product. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If the ad that was interacted with before the purchase has an associated product (see Shopping Ads) then this product is considered the advertised product. Any product included in the order the customer places is a sold product. If the advertised and sold products match, then the total number of these products sold is shown under lead units sold. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The lead units sold in this order is 1. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property leadUnitsSold

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1430

def lead_units_sold
  @lead_units_sold
end

#mobile_friendly_clicks_percentageFloat

The percentage of mobile clicks that go to a mobile-friendly page. Corresponds to the JSON property mobileFriendlyClicksPercentage

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1435

def mobile_friendly_clicks_percentage
  @mobile_friendly_clicks_percentage
end

#ordersFloat

Orders is the total number of purchase conversions you received attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. If a conversion is attributed to previous interactions with your ads (clicks for text or Shopping ads, views for video ads etc.) it's counted as an order. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order on your website. Even though they bought 2 products, this would count as 1 order. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property orders

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1447

def orders
  @orders
end

#raw_event_conversion_metricsArray<Google::Apis::Searchads360V0::GoogleAdsSearchads360V0CommonValue>

The raw event conversion metrics. Corresponds to the JSON property rawEventConversionMetrics



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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1452

def raw_event_conversion_metrics
  @raw_event_conversion_metrics
end

#revenue_microsFixnum

Revenue is the total amount you made from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Revenue is the total value of all the orders you received attributed to your ads, minus any discount. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat and a shirt in an order from your website. The hat is priced $10 and the shirt is priced $20. The entire order has a $5 discount. The revenue from this order is $25 = ($10 + $20) - $5. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property revenueMicros

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1464

def revenue_micros
  @revenue_micros
end

#search_absolute_top_impression_shareFloat

The percentage of the customer's Shopping or Search ad impressions that are shown in the most prominent Shopping position. See https://support.google.com/ sa360/answer/9566729 for details. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Corresponds to the JSON property searchAbsoluteTopImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1471

def search_absolute_top_impression_share
  @search_absolute_top_impression_share
end

#search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_shareFloat

The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. Corresponds to the JSON property searchBudgetLostAbsoluteTopImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1479

def search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share
  @search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share
end

#search_budget_lost_impression_shareFloat

The estimated percent of times that your ad was eligible to show on the Search Network but didn't because your budget was too low. Note: Search budget lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. Corresponds to the JSON property searchBudgetLostImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1487

def search_budget_lost_impression_share
  @search_budget_lost_impression_share
end

#search_budget_lost_top_impression_shareFloat

The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to a low budget. Note: Search budget lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. Corresponds to the JSON property searchBudgetLostTopImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1495

def search_budget_lost_top_impression_share
  @search_budget_lost_top_impression_share
end

#search_click_shareFloat

The number of clicks you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of clicks you were eligible to receive. Note: Search click share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Corresponds to the JSON property searchClickShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1503

def search_click_share
  @search_click_share
end

#search_exact_match_impression_shareFloat

The impressions you've received divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive on the Search Network for search terms that matched your keywords exactly (or were close variants of your keyword), regardless of your keyword match types. Note: Search exact match impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Corresponds to the JSON property searchExactMatchImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1513

def search_exact_match_impression_share
  @search_exact_match_impression_share
end

#search_impression_shareFloat

The impressions you've received on the Search Network divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive. Note: Search impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Corresponds to the JSON property searchImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1521

def search_impression_share
  @search_impression_share
end

#search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_shareFloat

The number estimating how often your ad wasn't the very first ad among the top ads in the search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost absolute top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. Corresponds to the JSON property searchRankLostAbsoluteTopImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1529

def search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share
  @search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share
end

#search_rank_lost_impression_shareFloat

The estimated percentage of impressions on the Search Network that your ads didn't receive due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. Corresponds to the JSON property searchRankLostImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1536

def search_rank_lost_impression_share
  @search_rank_lost_impression_share
end

#search_rank_lost_top_impression_shareFloat

The number estimating how often your ad didn't show adjacent to the top organic search results due to poor Ad Rank. Note: Search rank lost top impression share is reported in the range of 0 to 0.9. Any value above 0.9 is reported as 0.9001. Corresponds to the JSON property searchRankLostTopImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1544

def search_rank_lost_top_impression_share
  @search_rank_lost_top_impression_share
end

#search_top_impression_shareFloat

The impressions you've received among the top ads compared to the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive among the top ads. Note: Search top impression share is reported in the range of 0.1 to 1. Any value below 0.1 is reported as 0.0999. Top ads are generally above the top organic results, although they may show below the top organic results on certain queries. Corresponds to the JSON property searchTopImpressionShare

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1554

def search_top_impression_share
  @search_top_impression_share
end

#top_impression_percentageFloat

The percent of your ad impressions that are shown adjacent to the top organic search results. Corresponds to the JSON property topImpressionPercentage

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1560

def top_impression_percentage
  @top_impression_percentage
end

#unique_usersFixnum

The number of unique users who saw your ad during the requested time period. This metric cannot be aggregated, and can only be requested for date ranges of 92 days or less. This metric is available for following campaign types - Display, Video, Discovery and App. Corresponds to the JSON property uniqueUsers

Returns:

  • (Fixnum)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1568

def unique_users
  @unique_users
end

#units_soldFloat

Units sold is the total number of products sold from orders attributed to your ads. How it works: You report conversions with cart data for completed purchases on your website. Units sold is the total number of products sold from all orders attributed to your ads. Example: Someone clicked on a Shopping ad for a hat then bought the same hat, a shirt and a jacket. The units sold in this order is 3. This metric is only available if you report conversions with cart data. Corresponds to the JSON property unitsSold

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1579

def units_sold
  @units_sold
end

#value_per_all_conversionsFloat

The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. Corresponds to the JSON property valuePerAllConversions

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1584

def value_per_all_conversions
  @value_per_all_conversions
end

#value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_dateFloat

The value of all conversions divided by the number of all conversions. When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Details for the by_conversion_date columns are available at https://support.google.com/sa360/answer/9250611. Corresponds to the JSON property valuePerAllConversionsByConversionDate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1592

def value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date
  @value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date
end

#value_per_conversionFloat

The value of biddable conversion divided by the number of biddable conversions. Shows how much, on average, each of the biddable conversions is worth. Corresponds to the JSON property valuePerConversion

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1598

def value_per_conversion
  @value_per_conversion
end

#value_per_conversions_by_conversion_dateFloat

Biddable conversions value by conversion date divided by biddable conversions by conversion date. Shows how much, on average, each of the biddable conversions is worth (by conversion date). When this column is selected with date, the values in date column means the conversion date. Corresponds to the JSON property valuePerConversionsByConversionDate

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1606

def value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date
  @value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date
end

#visitsFloat

Clicks that Search Ads 360 has successfully recorded and forwarded to an advertiser's landing page. Corresponds to the JSON property visits

Returns:

  • (Float)


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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1612

def visits
  @visits
end

Instance Method Details

#update!(**args) ⇒ Object

Update properties of this object



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# File 'lib/google/apis/searchads360_v0/classes.rb', line 1619

def update!(**args)
  @absolute_top_impression_percentage = args[:absolute_top_impression_percentage] if args.key?(:absolute_top_impression_percentage)
  @all_conversions = args[:all_conversions] if args.key?(:all_conversions)
  @all_conversions_by_conversion_date = args[:all_conversions_by_conversion_date] if args.key?(:all_conversions_by_conversion_date)
  @all_conversions_from_click_to_call = args[:all_conversions_from_click_to_call] if args.key?(:all_conversions_from_click_to_call)
  @all_conversions_from_directions = args[:all_conversions_from_directions] if args.key?(:all_conversions_from_directions)
  @all_conversions_from_interactions_rate = args[:all_conversions_from_interactions_rate] if args.key?(:all_conversions_from_interactions_rate)
  @all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction = args[:all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction] if args.key?(:all_conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction)
  @all_conversions_from_menu = args[:all_conversions_from_menu] if args.key?(:all_conversions_from_menu)
  @all_conversions_from_order = args[:all_conversions_from_order] if args.key?(:all_conversions_from_order)
  @all_conversions_from_other_engagement = args[:all_conversions_from_other_engagement] if args.key?(:all_conversions_from_other_engagement)
  @all_conversions_from_store_visit = args[:all_conversions_from_store_visit] if args.key?(:all_conversions_from_store_visit)
  @all_conversions_from_store_website = args[:all_conversions_from_store_website] if args.key?(:all_conversions_from_store_website)
  @all_conversions_value = args[:all_conversions_value] if args.key?(:all_conversions_value)
  @all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date = args[:all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date] if args.key?(:all_conversions_value_by_conversion_date)
  @all_conversions_value_per_cost = args[:all_conversions_value_per_cost] if args.key?(:all_conversions_value_per_cost)
  @average_cart_size = args[:average_cart_size] if args.key?(:average_cart_size)
  @average_cost = args[:average_cost] if args.key?(:average_cost)
  @average_cpc = args[:average_cpc] if args.key?(:average_cpc)
  @average_cpm = args[:average_cpm] if args.key?(:average_cpm)
  @average_impression_frequency_per_user = args[:average_impression_frequency_per_user] if args.key?(:average_impression_frequency_per_user)
  @average_order_value_micros = args[:average_order_value_micros] if args.key?(:average_order_value_micros)
  @average_quality_score = args[:average_quality_score] if args.key?(:average_quality_score)
  @clicks = args[:clicks] if args.key?(:clicks)
  @client_account_conversions = args[:client_account_conversions] if args.key?(:client_account_conversions)
  @client_account_conversions_value = args[:client_account_conversions_value] if args.key?(:client_account_conversions_value)
  @client_account_cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros = args[:client_account_cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros] if args.key?(:client_account_cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros)
  @client_account_cross_sell_gross_profit_micros = args[:client_account_cross_sell_gross_profit_micros] if args.key?(:client_account_cross_sell_gross_profit_micros)
  @client_account_cross_sell_revenue_micros = args[:client_account_cross_sell_revenue_micros] if args.key?(:client_account_cross_sell_revenue_micros)
  @client_account_cross_sell_units_sold = args[:client_account_cross_sell_units_sold] if args.key?(:client_account_cross_sell_units_sold)
  @client_account_lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros = args[:client_account_lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros] if args.key?(:client_account_lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros)
  @client_account_lead_gross_profit_micros = args[:client_account_lead_gross_profit_micros] if args.key?(:client_account_lead_gross_profit_micros)
  @client_account_lead_revenue_micros = args[:client_account_lead_revenue_micros] if args.key?(:client_account_lead_revenue_micros)
  @client_account_lead_units_sold = args[:client_account_lead_units_sold] if args.key?(:client_account_lead_units_sold)
  @client_account_view_through_conversions = args[:client_account_view_through_conversions] if args.key?(:client_account_view_through_conversions)
  @content_budget_lost_impression_share = args[:content_budget_lost_impression_share] if args.key?(:content_budget_lost_impression_share)
  @content_impression_share = args[:content_impression_share] if args.key?(:content_impression_share)
  @content_rank_lost_impression_share = args[:content_rank_lost_impression_share] if args.key?(:content_rank_lost_impression_share)
  @conversion_custom_metrics = args[:conversion_custom_metrics] if args.key?(:conversion_custom_metrics)
  @conversions = args[:conversions] if args.key?(:conversions)
  @conversions_by_conversion_date = args[:conversions_by_conversion_date] if args.key?(:conversions_by_conversion_date)
  @conversions_from_interactions_rate = args[:conversions_from_interactions_rate] if args.key?(:conversions_from_interactions_rate)
  @conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction = args[:conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction] if args.key?(:conversions_from_interactions_value_per_interaction)
  @conversions_value = args[:conversions_value] if args.key?(:conversions_value)
  @conversions_value_by_conversion_date = args[:conversions_value_by_conversion_date] if args.key?(:conversions_value_by_conversion_date)
  @conversions_value_per_cost = args[:conversions_value_per_cost] if args.key?(:conversions_value_per_cost)
  @cost_micros = args[:cost_micros] if args.key?(:cost_micros)
  @cost_of_goods_sold_micros = args[:cost_of_goods_sold_micros] if args.key?(:cost_of_goods_sold_micros)
  @cost_per_all_conversions = args[:cost_per_all_conversions] if args.key?(:cost_per_all_conversions)
  @cost_per_conversion = args[:cost_per_conversion] if args.key?(:cost_per_conversion)
  @cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion = args[:cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion] if args.key?(:cost_per_current_model_attributed_conversion)
  @cross_device_conversions = args[:cross_device_conversions] if args.key?(:cross_device_conversions)
  @cross_device_conversions_by_conversion_date = args[:cross_device_conversions_by_conversion_date] if args.key?(:cross_device_conversions_by_conversion_date)
  @cross_device_conversions_value = args[:cross_device_conversions_value] if args.key?(:cross_device_conversions_value)
  @cross_device_conversions_value_by_conversion_date = args[:cross_device_conversions_value_by_conversion_date] if args.key?(:cross_device_conversions_value_by_conversion_date)
  @cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros = args[:cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros] if args.key?(:cross_sell_cost_of_goods_sold_micros)
  @cross_sell_gross_profit_micros = args[:cross_sell_gross_profit_micros] if args.key?(:cross_sell_gross_profit_micros)
  @cross_sell_revenue_micros = args[:cross_sell_revenue_micros] if args.key?(:cross_sell_revenue_micros)
  @cross_sell_units_sold = args[:cross_sell_units_sold] if args.key?(:cross_sell_units_sold)
  @ctr = args[:ctr] if args.key?(:ctr)
  @general_invalid_click_rate = args[:general_invalid_click_rate] if args.key?(:general_invalid_click_rate)
  @general_invalid_clicks = args[:general_invalid_clicks] if args.key?(:general_invalid_clicks)
  @gross_profit_margin = args[:gross_profit_margin] if args.key?(:gross_profit_margin)
  @gross_profit_micros = args[:gross_profit_micros] if args.key?(:gross_profit_micros)
  @historical_creative_quality_score = args[:historical_creative_quality_score] if args.key?(:historical_creative_quality_score)
  @historical_landing_page_quality_score = args[:historical_landing_page_quality_score] if args.key?(:historical_landing_page_quality_score)
  @historical_quality_score = args[:historical_quality_score] if args.key?(:historical_quality_score)
  @historical_search_predicted_ctr = args[:historical_search_predicted_ctr] if args.key?(:historical_search_predicted_ctr)
  @impressions = args[:impressions] if args.key?(:impressions)
  @interaction_event_types = args[:interaction_event_types] if args.key?(:interaction_event_types)
  @interaction_rate = args[:interaction_rate] if args.key?(:interaction_rate)
  @interactions = args[:interactions] if args.key?(:interactions)
  @invalid_click_rate = args[:invalid_click_rate] if args.key?(:invalid_click_rate)
  @invalid_clicks = args[:invalid_clicks] if args.key?(:invalid_clicks)
  @lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros = args[:lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros] if args.key?(:lead_cost_of_goods_sold_micros)
  @lead_gross_profit_micros = args[:lead_gross_profit_micros] if args.key?(:lead_gross_profit_micros)
  @lead_revenue_micros = args[:lead_revenue_micros] if args.key?(:lead_revenue_micros)
  @lead_units_sold = args[:lead_units_sold] if args.key?(:lead_units_sold)
  @mobile_friendly_clicks_percentage = args[:mobile_friendly_clicks_percentage] if args.key?(:mobile_friendly_clicks_percentage)
  @orders = args[:orders] if args.key?(:orders)
  @raw_event_conversion_metrics = args[:raw_event_conversion_metrics] if args.key?(:raw_event_conversion_metrics)
  @revenue_micros = args[:revenue_micros] if args.key?(:revenue_micros)
  @search_absolute_top_impression_share = args[:search_absolute_top_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_absolute_top_impression_share)
  @search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share = args[:search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_budget_lost_absolute_top_impression_share)
  @search_budget_lost_impression_share = args[:search_budget_lost_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_budget_lost_impression_share)
  @search_budget_lost_top_impression_share = args[:search_budget_lost_top_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_budget_lost_top_impression_share)
  @search_click_share = args[:search_click_share] if args.key?(:search_click_share)
  @search_exact_match_impression_share = args[:search_exact_match_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_exact_match_impression_share)
  @search_impression_share = args[:search_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_impression_share)
  @search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share = args[:search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_rank_lost_absolute_top_impression_share)
  @search_rank_lost_impression_share = args[:search_rank_lost_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_rank_lost_impression_share)
  @search_rank_lost_top_impression_share = args[:search_rank_lost_top_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_rank_lost_top_impression_share)
  @search_top_impression_share = args[:search_top_impression_share] if args.key?(:search_top_impression_share)
  @top_impression_percentage = args[:top_impression_percentage] if args.key?(:top_impression_percentage)
  @unique_users = args[:unique_users] if args.key?(:unique_users)
  @units_sold = args[:units_sold] if args.key?(:units_sold)
  @value_per_all_conversions = args[:value_per_all_conversions] if args.key?(:value_per_all_conversions)
  @value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date = args[:value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date] if args.key?(:value_per_all_conversions_by_conversion_date)
  @value_per_conversion = args[:value_per_conversion] if args.key?(:value_per_conversion)
  @value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date = args[:value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date] if args.key?(:value_per_conversions_by_conversion_date)
  @visits = args[:visits] if args.key?(:visits)
end